Invited Speakers
Sandro Bartolini, University of Siena
Alexandre Chapoutot, ENSTA ParisTech
Hervé Debar, Télécom SudParis
Georgios Fainekos, Arizona State University
Jennifer Hasler, Georgia Institute of Technology
Israel Koren, University of Massachusetts
Jackson Mayo, Sandia National Laboratories
Fabio Pasqualetti, University of California Riverside
Elaine Raybourn, Sandia National Laboratories
John D. Siirola, Sandia National Laboratories
Sam Green, University of California Santa Barbara

Contributed Presentations
Abstracts on fundamentals of cyber-physical systems, their safety and security, and their infusion into the engineering education are invited, and will be reviewed by the Program Committee. The deadline for abstract submission is May 22, 2017.

More details are in the EasyChair Call for Abstracts:
The above URL also contains the abstract submission link.

The post-proceedings of the CPS Ed Workshop will be published by Springer as a book. The deadline for submission of the papers for the Springer book is December 31, 2017.